Meet the Team

Home / Meet the Team

Floyd

Floyd Morgan

Outreach and Family Pastor

Floyd Morgan currently serves as the Outreach and Family Pastor at Christ Community Church on the east side of Tucson.

fmorgan@ccctucson.org

520-296-8501

ruthann+smithrug

RuthAnn Smithrud

Volunteer Connector for Serve Our Schools

After teaching first grade for 27 years, RuthAnn was led by The Lord to take early retirement and is now the Local Outreach Director for St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church.

rsmithrud@sapctucson.org

297-7201 ext. 204

mdavis

J. Michael Davis

Associate Director of Community Outreach

Pantano Christian Church

Before becoming a volunteer staff member at Pantano Christian Church, J. Michael was a customer service and technical support trainer at a large call center in Tucson. His wife Jill is a loan officer at Nova Financial.

mdavis@pantanochristian.org

520-975-4330

MikeBirrer

Mike Birrer

Mike serves our city by coordinating volunteer groups to service opportunities, especially where children and youth are, like schools.

birrermike@gmail.com

520-4614741

Marie

Marie Benson

Executive Director Tanque Verde Extended Care Program

Director of Tanque Verde Community Programs since 1991 -a non-profit that benefits the youth in Tanque Verde Valley and offers enrichment program to all ages.

marie@tvecp.org

520-749-0147

matt_m

Matt Merrill

GAP Ministries Community Transformation Coordinator

matt.merrill@gapmin.com

520-392-8482

Dave

Dave Drum

4Tucson Church Domain Director

Director of the Church Domain at 4Tucson with the gaol of all Christian Churches in Tucson functioning as one body under one head, Jesus Christ

dave@4tucson.com

520-991-4517

Bernadette

Bernadette Gruber

4Tucson Education Domain Director

Director of the Education Domain at 4Tucson that engages the Christian community to shape and influence school culture and promote parental involvement.

bernadette@4tucson.com

520-576-8400

 

 

 

About Chronicle

All the Lorem Ipsum generators on the Internet tend to repeat predefined an chunks as necessary, making this the first true generator on the Internet. All the Lorem Ipsum generators on the Internet tend to repeat predefined Lorem Ipsum as their default model text, and a search for web sites.


Flickr Photos